Antonello Messina - Fabrizio Bosso - Luca Lo Bianco - Ettore Fioravanti


Antonello Messina (accordion / piano)
Fabrizio Bosso (trumpet)
Luca Lo Bianco (bass)
Ettore Fioravanti (drums)
by Dodicilune (2006 Italy)

"A vibrant debut project, that of the multiform talent of Antonello Messina, an exceptional multi-instrumentalist. Aziyz presents itself as a rigorous record, different because it does not give up the pleasure of crossing new paths and surprising. A project in which Antonello Messina has managed to merge the best popular sounds with jazz improvisations that are the hallmark of his musical mastery."

01. Schaan

02. Camelot

03. Soliloquio

04. Aziyz    

05. L'orologio Americano

06. Dedalo

07. Heart Of Darkness

08. Nikablues

09. Waltz for Debby

10. Milonga

Antonello Messina © 2020